Customer feedback and knowledge sharing are critical components to the success of the RiskRecon platform. Below, check out the list of upcoming customer events. For more information on these virtual events, please contact your RiskRecon Sales or Customer Success representative or reach out at Customersuccess@riskrecon.com. 

Product Roadmap Sessions:

Join this bi-monthly webinar to learn about upcoming feature releases in the RiskRecon platform.  These sessions are designed to keep RiskRecon customers and partners up to date on upcoming product updates. 

Customer Working Group Sessions:

During these sessions for RiskRecon customers, we invite you to join us for an interactive session with our product management team to provide input on the functionality you would like to see built into the RiskRecon portal. 

Event Type Event Date/Time
Product Roadmap Webinar Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 11:15 am-12:00pm ET
Working Group Session Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm ET
APAC Product Roadmap Webinar Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:00 pm - 10:45 pm MT
Product Roadmap Webinar Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 11:15 am-1200 pm ET
Working Group Session Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00 am -12:00 pm ET
Product Roadmap Webinar Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 11:15 am -12:00 pm ET
APAC Product Roadmap Webinar Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm GMT +8
Working Group Session Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm ET
Product Roadmap Webinar Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 11:15 am-12:00 pm ET
Working Group Session Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 11:00 am-12:00 pm ET
Product Roadmap Webinar Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 11:15 am - 12:00 pm ET