RiskRecon, a Mastercard company, hosts local roundtable events across the globe each year aimed at bringing together third-party security risk management leaders to network, share, and learn.

In 2020, RiskRecon will hosted dozens of roundtables events across the globe. We are looking forward to continuing to host and moderate these fun, social, and educational events throughout 2021. Take a look at our upcoming list of roundtables and sign-up to join your peers for a candid, interactive discussion at an event near you!

Visit with us at any of the events listed below.

Upcoming 2021 Roundtables
Date Time Location Event Type
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm GMT United Kingdom Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, January 28, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT San Francisco, CA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, February 11, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST Kansas City Virtual Roundtable

2020 Roundtables
Thursday, January 30, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles, CA On-site Roundtable
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Toronto, ON On-site Roundtable
Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Columbus, OH On-site Roundtable
Thursday, March 12, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Charlotte, NC On-site Roundtable
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT New York City, NY Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Seattle, WA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Atlanta, GA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST Arlington, VA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT San Fran, CA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am HST Honolulu, HI Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST United Kingdom Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT Dallas-Fort Worth, TX Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Boston, MA Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT Minnesota Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT Phoenix, AZ Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Detroit, MT Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 MDT Denver, CO Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Nashville, TN Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Chicago, IL Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Cleveland & Cincinnati Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Houston, TX Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Philadelphia, PA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, July 30, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Tampa, FL Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Kansas City Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles, CA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, Sept. 9th, 2020 15:00 - 16:00 CEST Benelux / Nordics Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, Sept. 15th, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Seattle, WA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, Sept. 23rd, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Atlanta, GA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday October 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Baltimore, MD Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Milwaukee, WI Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST Hart. CT/Spr. MA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, October, 28, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Tulsa, OK Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Des Moines, IA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Chicago, IL Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, November 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Southern California Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Austin/San Antonio, TX Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT Rock Mountains Virtual Roundtable