RiskRecon, a Mastercard company, hosts local roundtable events across the globe each year aimed at bringing together third-party security risk management leaders to network, share, and learn.

This year RiskRecon will host 40+ roundtables events across the globe. We are excited to host and moderate these fun, social, and educational events. Take a look at our upcoming list of roundtables and sign-up to join your peers for a candid, interactive discussion at an event near you!

Visit with us at any of the events listed below.

Upcoming Roundtables
Date Time Location Event Type
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Tulsa/OKC Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Des Moines, IA Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Southern California Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Austin/San Antonio, TX Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT Rocky Mountains Virtual Roundtable

Past Roundtables
Thursday, January 30, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles, CA On-site Roundtable
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Toronto, ON On-site Roundtable
Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Columbus, OH On-site Roundtable
Thursday, March 12, 2020 11:30 am - 2:00 pm PDT Charlotte, NC On-site Roundtable
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT New York City, NY Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Seattle, WA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Atlanta, GA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT Arlington, VA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT San Fran, CA Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am HST Honolulu, HI Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BST United Kingdom Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT Dallas-Fort Worth, TX Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Boston, MA Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am CDT Minnesota Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT Phoenix, AZ Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Detroit, MT Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 MDT Denver, CO Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Nashville, TN Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Chicago, IL Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Cleveland & Cincinnati Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Houston, TX Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Philadelphia, PA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, July 30, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Tampa, FL Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Kansas City Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles, CA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, Sept. 9th, 2020 15:00 - 16:00 CEST Benelux / Nordics Virtual Roundtable
Tuesday, Sept. 15th, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT Seattle, WA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, Sept. 23rd, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Atlanta, GA Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday October 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Baltimore, MD Virtual Roundtable
Thursday, October 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT Milwaukee, WI Virtual Roundtable
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Hart. CT/Spr. MA Virtual Roundtable