Evanta, a Gartner Company, hosts a large number of different leadership development events each year aimed at bringing together leaders from the best companies to network, share, and learn.

This year RiskRecon will be attending and speaking at 23 CISO Executive Summits across the globe. We are excited to be part of these fun, social, and educational events. We look forward to meeting all the attendees!

Come visit with us at any of the events listed below.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Benelux (Amsterdam) CISO Executive Summit
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Pittsburgh CISO Executive Summit
Friday, October 11, 2019 Phoenix CISO Executive Summit
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 New Jersey CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Philadelphia CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Dallas CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 New York City CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Detroit CISO Executive Summit
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Milwaukee CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Washington DC CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Charlotte CISO Executive Summit
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Boston CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 DACH (Frankfurt) CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Chicago CISO Executive Summit
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 St. Louis CISO Executive Summit
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Miami CISO Executive Summit
Monday, December 9, 2019 San Francisco CISO Executive Summit
Monday, December 9, 2019 Atlanta CISO Executive Summit
Monday, December 9, 2019 Houston CISO Executive Summit
Monday, December 9, 2019 Toronto CISO Executive Summit
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Minneapolis CISO Executive Summit
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Southern California CISO Executive Summit
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Seattle CISO Executive Summit